You are here

Board of Directors

AGB Institutional Strategies is governed by a group of distinguished leaders from every type of member institution served by AGB–public and independent, large and small, single and multi-campus systems, research universities, liberal arts colleges, and two-year and four-year institutions.

Nelson A. Carbonell
George Washington University

Vice Chair
Beverly Seay
University of Central Florida

Richard D. Legon
Association of Governing Boards

Eric P. Blackhurst
Alma College

Shauna R. Diggs
University of Michigan

Juliet V. Garcia
The University of Texas Americas Institute

Jim Geringer
Western Governors University

Jeffrey Humber, Jr.
Gallaudet University

Angel L. Mendez
Lafayette College

Sally K. Mason
University of Iowa

Ross Mugler
Old Dominion University

Verne O. Sedlacek
Valparaiso University

Horacio Valeiras
Virginia Tech

Managing Principal
Richard A. Beyer
AGB Institutional Strategies